Compañía reunida {3}{G}

Instantáneo

Mira las seis primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Pon en el campo de batalla hasta dos cartas de criatura que se encuentren entre ellas con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos. Pon el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

Muchos pueden resistir donde uno solo caería.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Compañía reunida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of the creature cards can have mana value 3 or less. It’s not the total mana value of the two cards. (2015-02-25)