Companhia Agrupada {3}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Olhe os seis cards do topo de seu grimório. Coloque até dois cards de criatura com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 3 dentre eles no campo de batalha. Coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

A cada vaga imprevista seguem-se muitos candidatos.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Companhia Agrupada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of the creature cards can have mana value 3 or less. It’s not the total mana value of the two cards. (2015-02-25)