선택된 부대 {3}{G}

순간마법

당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 여섯 장을 본다. 그 카드들 중에서 전환마나비용이 3 이하인 생물 카드를 최대 두 장까지 전장에 놓는다. 나머지 카드들은 당신이 원하는 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

혼자서 불가능하다면 여럿으로 버틸 수 있다.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 선택된 부대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of the creature cards can have mana value 3 or less. It’s not the total mana value of the two cards. (2015-02-25)