マーフォークのペテン師 {U}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード

瞬速

マーフォークのペテン師が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは能力をすべて失う。

一人のプレインズウォーカーが犠牲になって破滅を免れたエリタレイトの植民地では、命を奪わないという誓いを立てている。

2/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マーフォークのペテン師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to remove a permanent’s activated abilities to stop them from happening. Once activated, the ability on the stack will resolve even if the creature loses the ability. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target creature has an ability that triggers when it becomes tapped, that ability triggers before it loses all abilities. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target creature has power and toughness written as */* with an ability that defines its power and toughness, it’s 0/0 when it loses all abilities. If its power and toughness are written as */*+1, it’s 0/1, and so on. (2018-04-27)