Мерфолк-Проказница {U}{U}

Существо — Мерфолк Чародей

Миг

Когда Мерфолк-Проказница выходит на поле битвы, поверните целевое существо под контролем оппонента. Оно теряет все способности до конца хода.

После того как ценой спасения их колонии от разрушения оказалась жизнь одного из planeswalker-ов, элитераты дали зарок никогда больше не убивать.

2/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мерфолк-Проказница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to remove a permanent’s activated abilities to stop them from happening. Once activated, the ability on the stack will resolve even if the creature loses the ability. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target creature has an ability that triggers when it becomes tapped, that ability triggers before it loses all abilities. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target creature has power and toughness written as */* with an ability that defines its power and toughness, it’s 0/0 when it loses all abilities. If its power and toughness are written as */*+1, it’s 0/1, and so on. (2018-04-27)