Meervolk-Gaunerin {U}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Zauberer

Aufblitzen

Wenn die Meervolk-Gaunerin ins Spiel kommt, tappe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert. Die Kreatur verliert alle Fähigkeiten bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Die Eliteraten schworen dem Töten ab, nachdem sie von einem Planeswalker vor der vollkommenen Zerstörung bewahrt wurden.

2/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meervolk-Gaunerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to remove a permanent’s activated abilities to stop them from happening. Once activated, the ability on the stack will resolve even if the creature loses the ability. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target creature has an ability that triggers when it becomes tapped, that ability triggers before it loses all abilities. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target creature has power and toughness written as */* with an ability that defines its power and toughness, it’s 0/0 when it loses all abilities. If its power and toughness are written as */*+1, it’s 0/1, and so on. (2018-04-27)