黎明使者萊拉 {3}{W}{W}

傳奇生物 ~天使

飛行,先攻,繫命

由你操控的其他天使得+1/+1且具有繫命異能。

「你非孤軍奮戰。我們始終相伴。」

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黎明使者萊拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an Angel you control may become lethal if Lyra leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2018-04-27)