Lyra Morgenbringer {3}{W}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Engel

Fliegend, Erstschlag, Lebensverknüpfung

Andere Engel, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1 und haben Lebensverknüpfung.

„Du bist nicht allein. Du warst nie allein.“

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lyra Morgenbringer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2018-04-27)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an Angel you control may become lethal if Lyra leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)