黎明使者莱拉 {3}{W}{W}

传奇生物 ~天使

飞行,先攻,系命

由你操控的其他天使得+1/+1且具有系命异能。

「你非孤军奋战。我们始终相伴。」

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 黎明使者莱拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an Angel you control may become lethal if Lyra leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2018-04-27)