黎明をもたらす者ライラ {3}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 天使

飛行、先制攻撃、絆魂

あなたがコントロールしている他の天使は、+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに絆魂を持つ。

「あなたは独りではないわ。今までもずっと。」

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黎明をもたらす者ライラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2018-04-27)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an Angel you control may become lethal if Lyra leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)