Lyra Portaalba {3}{W}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Ángel

Vuela, daña primero, vínculo vital.

Los otros Ángeles que controlas obtienen +1/+1 y tienen la habilidad de vínculo vital.

“No estás solo. Nunca lo estuviste”.

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lyra Portaalba:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an Angel you control may become lethal if Lyra leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2018-04-27)