Teferi, Herói de Dominária {3}{W}{U}

Planeswalker Lendário — Teferi

+1: Compre um card. No início da próxima etapa final, desvire dois terrenos.

−3: Coloque a permanente alvo que não seja um terreno no grimório do seu dono na terceira posição do topo.

−8: Você recebe um emblema com “Toda vez que você comprar um card, exile a permanente alvo que um oponente controla.”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teferi, Herói de Dominária:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t decide which two lands to untap until the next end step. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose the target for the triggered ability of Teferi’s emblem after you’ve seen the card you drew. (2018-04-27)