Тефери, Герой Доминарии {3}{W}{U}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Тефери

+1: возьмите карту. В начале следующего заключительного шага разверните две земли.

−3: положите целевой не являющийся землей перманент в библиотеку его владельца третьим сверху.

—8: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «Каждый раз, когда вы берете карту, изгоните целевой перманент под контролем оппонента».

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Тефери, Герой Доминарии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t decide which two lands to untap until the next end step. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose the target for the triggered ability of Teferi’s emblem after you’ve seen the card you drew. (2018-04-27)