Teferi, héroe de Dominaria {3}{W}{U}

Planeswalker legendario — Teferi

+1: Roba una carta. Al comienzo del próximo paso final, endereza dos tierras.

−3: Pon el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra en la biblioteca de su propietario en tercer lugar desde la parte superior.

−8: Obtienes un emblema con “Siempre que robes una carta, exilia el permanente objetivo que controla un oponente”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teferi, héroe de Dominaria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t decide which two lands to untap until the next end step. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose the target for the triggered ability of Teferi’s emblem after you’ve seen the card you drew. (2018-04-27)