도미나리아의 영웅, 테페리 {3}{W}{U}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 테페리

+1: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 다음 종료단 시작에, 대지 두 개를 언탭한다.

−3: 대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 소유자의 서고 맨 위에서 세 번째에 넣는다.

−8: 당신은 “당신이 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 상대가 조종하는 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 추방한다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 도미나리아의 영웅, 테페리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t decide which two lands to untap until the next end step. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose the target for the triggered ability of Teferi’s emblem after you’ve seen the card you drew. (2018-04-27)