Lodo Corrosivo {1}{G}

Criatura — Lodo

Toda vez que Lodo Corrosivo bloquear ou se tornar bloqueado por uma criatura equipada, destrua todos os Equipamentos anexados àquela criatura no final do combate.

Nada é mais saboroso para um lodo que uma herança inestimável de família.

2/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lodo Corrosivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of Equipment to be destroyed is determined only as Corrosive Ooze’s delayed triggered ability resolves at the end of combat. The Equipment will be destroyed even if Corrosive Ooze leaves the battlefield before that time. (2018-04-27)
  • If the creature Corrosive Ooze blocks or is blocking leaves the battlefield, the Equipment that was attached to that creature immediately before it left the battlefield will be destroyed as Corrosive Ooze’s delayed triggered ability resolves at the end of combat. (2018-04-27)