Cieno corrosivo {1}{G}

Criatura — Cieno

Siempre que el Cieno corrosivo bloquee o sea bloqueado por una criatura equipada, destruye todos los Equipos anexados a esa criatura al final del combate.

Para un cieno, nada sabe mejor que una preciada reliquia familiar.

2/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cieno corrosivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of Equipment to be destroyed is determined only as Corrosive Ooze’s delayed triggered ability resolves at the end of combat. The Equipment will be destroyed even if Corrosive Ooze leaves the battlefield before that time. (2018-04-27)
  • If the creature Corrosive Ooze blocks or is blocking leaves the battlefield, the Equipment that was attached to that creature immediately before it left the battlefield will be destroyed as Corrosive Ooze’s delayed triggered ability resolves at the end of combat. (2018-04-27)