Korrosives Schlammwesen {1}{G}

Kreatur — Schlammwesen

Immer wenn das Korrosive Schlammwesen eine ausgerüstete Kreatur blockt oder von ihr geblockt wird, zerstöre am Ende des Kampfes alle Ausrüstungen, die an jene Kreatur angelegt sind.

Nichts schmeckt dem Schlammwesen so gut wie unbezahlbare Familienerbstücke.

2/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Korrosives Schlammwesen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of Equipment to be destroyed is determined only as Corrosive Ooze’s delayed triggered ability resolves at the end of combat. The Equipment will be destroyed even if Corrosive Ooze leaves the battlefield before that time. (2018-04-27)
  • If the creature Corrosive Ooze blocks or is blocking leaves the battlefield, the Equipment that was attached to that creature immediately before it left the battlefield will be destroyed as Corrosive Ooze’s delayed triggered ability resolves at the end of combat. (2018-04-27)