Melma Corrosiva {1}{G}

Creatura — Melma

Ogniqualvolta la Melma Corrosiva blocca o viene bloccata da una creatura equipaggiata, distruggi tutti gli Equipaggiamenti assegnati a quella creatura alla fine del combattimento.

Per una melma, niente è più succulento di un cimelio di famiglia dal valore inestimabile.

2/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Melma Corrosiva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of Equipment to be destroyed is determined only as Corrosive Ooze’s delayed triggered ability resolves at the end of combat. The Equipment will be destroyed even if Corrosive Ooze leaves the battlefield before that time. (2018-04-27)
  • If the creature Corrosive Ooze blocks or is blocking leaves the battlefield, the Equipment that was attached to that creature immediately before it left the battlefield will be destroyed as Corrosive Ooze’s delayed triggered ability resolves at the end of combat. (2018-04-27)