腐食軟泥 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — ウーズ

腐食軟泥が装備しているクリーチャー1体をブロックするか装備しているクリーチャー1体にブロックされた状態になるたび、戦闘終了時に、そのクリーチャーにつけられている装備品をすべて破壊する。

何物にも代えられない先祖伝来の家宝は、軟泥にとって最高のごちそうである。

2/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐食軟泥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of Equipment to be destroyed is determined only as Corrosive Ooze’s delayed triggered ability resolves at the end of combat. The Equipment will be destroyed even if Corrosive Ooze leaves the battlefield before that time. (2018-04-27)
  • If the creature Corrosive Ooze blocks or is blocking leaves the battlefield, the Equipment that was attached to that creature immediately before it left the battlefield will be destroyed as Corrosive Ooze’s delayed triggered ability resolves at the end of combat. (2018-04-27)