Разорванные Узы {1}{G}

Волшебство

Уничтожьте целевой артефакт или чары. Вы можете положить карту земли из вашей руки на поле битвы.

«Я не вынесу вида еще одного сломленного мира, когда так и не исцелила свой собственный дом. Простите меня… моя стража окончена».

Watermark: Planeswalker

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Разорванные Узы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Broken Bond unless you choose an artifact or enchantment as a target. (2018-04-27)
  • Broken Bond’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Broken Bond tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t put a land card onto the battlefield. (2018-04-27)