Lien brisé {1}{G}

Rituel

Détruisez l'artefact ciblé ou l'enchantement ciblé. Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de terrain de votre main.

« Je ne supporterai pas de voir un autre plan brisé avant que je n'aie pu rebâtir le mien. Je suis désolée, mais j'en ai terminé avec les Sentinelles. »

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lien brisé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Broken Bond unless you choose an artifact or enchantment as a target. (2018-04-27)
  • Broken Bond’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Broken Bond tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t put a land card onto the battlefield. (2018-04-27)