壊れた絆 {1}{G}

ソーサリー

アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。あなたは、あなたの手札から土地・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。

「自分の故郷も再建できていないうちに、別の次元が壊れていくのを見ていられないの。申し訳ないけど、私はゲートウォッチを辞めるわ。」

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 壊れた絆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Broken Bond unless you choose an artifact or enchantment as a target. (2018-04-27)
  • Broken Bond’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Broken Bond tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t put a land card onto the battlefield. (2018-04-27)