깨진 유대 {1}{G}

집중마법

마법물체나 부여마법을 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다. 당신은 당신의 손에서 대지 카드 한 장을 전장에 놓을 수 있다.

“내 고향이 온전해지기도 전에 또 다른 차원이 파괴되는 것을 견딜 수 없어. 미안하지만, 내 수호는 이것으로 끝이야.”

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 깨진 유대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Broken Bond unless you choose an artifact or enchantment as a target. (2018-04-27)
  • Broken Bond’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Broken Bond tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t put a land card onto the battlefield. (2018-04-27)