Legame Spezzato {1}{G}

Stregoneria

Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio. Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta terra dalla tua mano.

“Non posso sopportare di vedere un altro piano devastato prima di aver risanato la mia terra. Mi spiace, ma devo abbandonarvi.”

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Legame Spezzato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Broken Bond unless you choose an artifact or enchantment as a target. (2018-04-27)
  • Broken Bond’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2018-04-27)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Broken Bond tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t put a land card onto the battlefield. (2018-04-27)