雅亞巴拉德 {2}{R}{R}{R}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~雅亞

+1:加{R}{R}{R}。此魔法力只能用來施放瞬間或巫術咒語。

+1:棄至多三張牌,然後抽等量的牌。

−8:你獲得具有「你可以從你的墳墓場中施放瞬間與巫術牌。如果以此法施放的牌將置入你的墳墓場,則改為將其放逐」的徽記。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雅亞巴拉德:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Jaya’s first ability can be spent among any number of instant and/or sorcery spells. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose how many cards to discard while Jaya’s second ability is resolving. You can choose to discard zero cards this way (and then draw zero cards) if you wish. (2018-04-27)
  • Jaya’s emblem doesn’t grant you permission to do anything with instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard except cast them. For example, you can’t cycle instant or sorcery cards with cycling from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Jaya’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2018-06-08)