ヤヤ・バラード {2}{R}{R}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ヤヤ

+1:{R}{R}{R}を加える。このマナは、インスタントかソーサリーである呪文を唱えるためにのみ使用できる。

+1:カード最大3枚を捨て、その後その枚数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

-8:あなたは「あなたはあなたの墓地からインスタントかソーサリーであるカードを唱えてもよい。これにより唱えたカードがあなたの墓地に置かれるなら、代わりにそれを追放する。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヤヤ・バラード:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Jaya’s first ability can be spent among any number of instant and/or sorcery spells. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose how many cards to discard while Jaya’s second ability is resolving. You can choose to discard zero cards this way (and then draw zero cards) if you wish. (2018-04-27)
  • Jaya’s emblem doesn’t grant you permission to do anything with instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard except cast them. For example, you can’t cycle instant or sorcery cards with cycling from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Jaya’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2018-06-08)