Jaya Ballard {2}{R}{R}{R}

Planeswalker Lendário — Jaya

+1: Adicione {R}{R}{R}. Gaste este mana somente para conjurar mágicas instantâneas ou feitiços.

+1: Descarte até três cards e depois compre aquela quantidade de cards.

−8: Você recebe um emblema com “Você pode conjurar cards de mágica instantânea e feitiço a partir de seu cemitério. Se um card conjurado desta forma seria colocado em seu cemitério, exile-o.”

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Notes and Rules Information for Jaya Ballard:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Jaya’s first ability can be spent among any number of instant and/or sorcery spells. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose how many cards to discard while Jaya’s second ability is resolving. You can choose to discard zero cards this way (and then draw zero cards) if you wish. (2018-04-27)
  • Jaya’s emblem doesn’t grant you permission to do anything with instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard except cast them. For example, you can’t cycle instant or sorcery cards with cycling from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Jaya’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2018-06-08)