Jaya Ballard {2}{R}{R}{R}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Jaya

+1: Aggiungi {R}{R}{R}. Spendi questo mana solo per lanciare magie istantaneo o stregoneria.

+1: Scarta fino a tre carte, poi pesca altrettante carte.

-8: Ottieni un emblema con “Puoi lanciare carte istantaneo e stregoneria dal tuo cimitero. Se una carta lanciata in questo modo sta per essere messa nel tuo cimitero, invece esiliala”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jaya Ballard:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Jaya’s first ability can be spent among any number of instant and/or sorcery spells. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose how many cards to discard while Jaya’s second ability is resolving. You can choose to discard zero cards this way (and then draw zero cards) if you wish. (2018-04-27)
  • Jaya’s emblem doesn’t grant you permission to do anything with instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard except cast them. For example, you can’t cycle instant or sorcery cards with cycling from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Jaya’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2018-06-08)