자야 발라드 {2}{R}{R}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 자야

+1: {R}{R}{R}를 추가한다. 이 마나는 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동하는 데에만 사용할 수 있다.

+1: 카드를 최대 세 장까지 버린 후, 그만큼의 카드를 뽑는다.

−8: 당신은 “당신은 당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법 및 집중마법을 발동할 수 있다. 이런 식으로 발동한 카드가 당신의 무덤에 들어가려고 하면, 대신에 그 카드를 추방한다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 자야 발라드:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Jaya’s first ability can be spent among any number of instant and/or sorcery spells. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose how many cards to discard while Jaya’s second ability is resolving. You can choose to discard zero cards this way (and then draw zero cards) if you wish. (2018-04-27)
  • Jaya’s emblem doesn’t grant you permission to do anything with instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard except cast them. For example, you can’t cycle instant or sorcery cards with cycling from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • Because it’s a loyalty ability, Jaya’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2018-06-08)