Adepto Punho de Fogo {4}{R}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Quando Adepto Punho de Fogo entra no campo de batalha, ele causa X pontos de dano à criatura alvo que um oponente controla, sendo X o número de Magos que você controla.

A versátil “manopla flamejante” está entre as primeiras mágicas que os jovens magos Ghitu aprendem.

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adepto Punho de Fogo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Wizards you control is counted only as Firefist Adept’s ability resolves. If Firefist Adept is still on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2018-04-27)