火拳の達人 {4}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

火拳の達人が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。火拳の達人はそれにX点のダメージを与える。Xはあなたがコントロールしているウィザードの総数に等しい。

融通の利く「焦熱の篭手」は、若いギトゥの魔道士が最初に学ぶ呪文だ。

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火拳の達人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Wizards you control is counted only as Firefist Adept’s ability resolves. If Firefist Adept is still on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2018-04-27)