Expert Poingdefeu {4}{R}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Quand l'Expert Poingdefeu arrive sur le champ de bataille, il inflige X blessures à une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle, X étant le nombre de sorciers que vous contrôlez.

Le « gant enflammé » polyvalent est l'un des premiers sorts qu'apprennent les jeunes mages guitûks.

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Expert Poingdefeu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Wizards you control is counted only as Firefist Adept’s ability resolves. If Firefist Adept is still on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2018-04-27)