Adepto puño de fuego {4}{R}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Cuando el Adepto puño de fuego entre al campo de batalla, hace X puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente, donde X es la cantidad de Hechiceros que controlas.

El versátil hechizo “guantelete de fuego” es de los primeros que aprenden los jóvenes magos ghitu.

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adepto puño de fuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Wizards you control is counted only as Firefist Adept’s ability resolves. If Firefist Adept is still on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2018-04-27)