돌격 {W}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.

“명예는 우리보다 앞서 달리고 있다. 우리는 단지 그것을 따라잡으면 되는 거다.” —다니사 카파셴

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 돌격:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)