Anstürmen {W}

Spontanzauber

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Die Ehre führt uns in die Schlacht. Wir müssen ihr nur folgen.“ —Danitha Capashen

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anstürmen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)