突撃 {W}

インスタント

ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「栄光は我らのすぐ前を走っている。あとは、それに追いつくのみだ。」 ――ダニサ・キャパシェン

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)