Charge {W}

Éphémère

Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« L'honneur chevauche devant nous. Nous n'avons qu'à le rattraper. » —Danitha Capashen

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Charge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)