Carica {W}

Istantaneo

Le creature che controlli prendono +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.

“L'Onore cavalca dinanzi a noi. Non dobbiamo che raggiungerlo.” —Danitha Capashen

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)