灵俑末日战 {3}{B}{B}{B}

法术

将所有灵俑生物牌从你的坟墓场横置移回战场,然后消灭所有人类。

「将有个无比黑暗的日子让你情愿一死。而那天你的祈愿将会成真。」~威泽腾米娜查

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灵俑末日战:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All Humans are destroyed, not just ones you control. (2011-01-22)
  • If a creature card in your graveyard is both a Zombie and a Human, it will be returned to the battlefield tapped, then be destroyed. (2011-01-22)