Apocalypse des zombies {3}{B}{B}{B}

Rituel

Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, engagées, toutes les cartes de créature Zombie de votre cimetière, puis détruisez tous les humains.

« Il viendra un jour si obscur que vous souhaiterez mourir. Et ce jour-là, enfin, votre prière sera exaucée. » —Minaldra, la Vizag Atum

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apocalypse des zombies:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All Humans are destroyed, not just ones you control. (2011-01-22)
  • If a creature card in your graveyard is both a Zombie and a Human, it will be returned to the battlefield tapped, then be destroyed. (2011-01-22)