좀비의 묵시록 {3}{B}{B}{B}

집중마법

당신의 무덤에 있는 모든 좀비 생물 카드를 탭된 채로 전장에 놓은 후 모든 인간 지속물을 파괴한다.

“죽여달라고 기도할 만큼 암흑으로 가득 찬 날이 올 것이고, 그 날 난 너의 기도대로 해줄 것이다.” —비자그 아툼의 수장 미날드라

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 좀비의 묵시록:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All Humans are destroyed, not just ones you control. (2011-01-22)
  • If a creature card in your graveyard is both a Zombie and a Human, it will be returned to the battlefield tapped, then be destroyed. (2011-01-22)