Apocalipsis zombie {3}{B}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Regresa todas las cartas de criatura Zombie de tu cementerio al campo de batalla giradas, luego destruye todos los Humanos.

“Llegará un día tan oscuro que rezarás pidiendo la muerte. Ese día tus plegarias serán oídas.” —Minaldra, la Vizag Atum

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apocalipsis zombie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All Humans are destroyed, not just ones you control. (2011-01-22)
  • If a creature card in your graveyard is both a Zombie and a Human, it will be returned to the battlefield tapped, then be destroyed. (2011-01-22)