Apocalisse di Zombie {3}{B}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Rimetti sul campo di battaglia TAPpate tutte le carte creatura Zombie del tuo cimitero, poi distruggi tutti gli Umani.

“Verrà un giorno così oscuro che pregherai di morire. E in quel giorno le tue preghiere saranno esaudite.” —Minaldra, la Vizag Atum

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apocalisse di Zombie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All Humans are destroyed, not just ones you control. (2011-01-22)
  • If a creature card in your graveyard is both a Zombie and a Human, it will be returned to the battlefield tapped, then be destroyed. (2011-01-22)