依尼翠王者索霖 {2}{W}{B}

鵬洛客~索霖

+1:將一個1/1黑色,具繫命異能的吸血鬼衍生生物放進戰場。-2:你獲得具有「由你操控的生物得+1/+0」的徽記。-6:消滅至多三個目標生物和/或其他鵬洛客。將以此法置入墳墓場的每張牌移回戰場並由你操控。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 依尼翠王者索霖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblems are cumulative. If you get two of them, creatures you control will get +2/+0. (2011-01-22)
  • You can target a token creature with Sorin, Lord of Innistrad’s third ability, but it won’t return to the battlefield. (2011-01-22)
  • If a creature with undying is destroyed by Sorin, Lord of Innistrad’s third ability, the undying ability will trigger, but the creature will already have been returned to the battlefield by Sorin. The undying ability won’t do anything when it resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • If Sorin, Lord of Innistrad somehow becomes a creature, it can be chosen as a target of its own third ability. If Sorin, Lord of Innistrad is still on the battlefield when that ability resolves, it will then destroy Sorin and return him to the battlefield under your control. (2011-01-22)