Сорин, Повелитель Иннистрада {2}{W}{B}

Planeswalker — СОРИН

+1: положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 1/1 черный Вампир с Цепью жизни.

-2: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «Существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+0».

-6: уничтожьте не более трех целевых существ и (или) других planeswalker-ов. Верните каждую карту, попавшую на кладбище таким образом, на поле битвы под вашим контролем.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сорин, Повелитель Иннистрада:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblems are cumulative. If you get two of them, creatures you control will get +2/+0. (2011-01-22)
  • You can target a token creature with Sorin, Lord of Innistrad’s third ability, but it won’t return to the battlefield. (2011-01-22)
  • If a creature with undying is destroyed by Sorin, Lord of Innistrad’s third ability, the undying ability will trigger, but the creature will already have been returned to the battlefield by Sorin. The undying ability won’t do anything when it resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • If Sorin, Lord of Innistrad somehow becomes a creature, it can be chosen as a target of its own third ability. If Sorin, Lord of Innistrad is still on the battlefield when that ability resolves, it will then destroy Sorin and return him to the battlefield under your control. (2011-01-22)