이니스트라드의 군주 소린 {2}{W}{B}

플레인즈워커 — - 소린

+1: 생명연결 능력을 가진 1/1 흑색 흡혈귀 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

-2: 당신은 “당신이 조종하는 생물들은 +1/+0을 받는다."라는 능력을 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

-6: 생물 및/또는 플레인즈워커를 대상으로 목표를 최대 세 개까지 정한다. 그 지속물들을 파괴한다. 이렇게 해서 무덤에 들어간 지속물들을 당신의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 이니스트라드의 군주 소린:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblems are cumulative. If you get two of them, creatures you control will get +2/+0. (2011-01-22)
  • You can target a token creature with Sorin, Lord of Innistrad’s third ability, but it won’t return to the battlefield. (2011-01-22)
  • If a creature with undying is destroyed by Sorin, Lord of Innistrad’s third ability, the undying ability will trigger, but the creature will already have been returned to the battlefield by Sorin. The undying ability won’t do anything when it resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • If Sorin, Lord of Innistrad somehow becomes a creature, it can be chosen as a target of its own third ability. If Sorin, Lord of Innistrad is still on the battlefield when that ability resolves, it will then destroy Sorin and return him to the battlefield under your control. (2011-01-22)