イニストラードの君主、ソリン {2}{W}{B}

プレインズウォーカー — ソリン

+1: 絆魂を持つ黒の1/1の吸血鬼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。-2: あなたは「あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは+1/+0の修整を受ける。」を持つ紋章を得る。-6: クリーチャーや他のプレインズウォーカーを最大3つまで対象とし、それらを破壊する。これによりいずれかの墓地に置かれた各カードを、あなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for イニストラードの君主、ソリン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblems are cumulative. If you get two of them, creatures you control will get +2/+0. (2011-01-22)
  • You can target a token creature with Sorin, Lord of Innistrad’s third ability, but it won’t return to the battlefield. (2011-01-22)
  • If a creature with undying is destroyed by Sorin, Lord of Innistrad’s third ability, the undying ability will trigger, but the creature will already have been returned to the battlefield by Sorin. The undying ability won’t do anything when it resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • If Sorin, Lord of Innistrad somehow becomes a creature, it can be chosen as a target of its own third ability. If Sorin, Lord of Innistrad is still on the battlefield when that ability resolves, it will then destroy Sorin and return him to the battlefield under your control. (2011-01-22)