食屍樹 {7}{G}

生物~殭屍/樹妖

你墳墓場中每有一張生物牌,食屍樹便減少{1}來施放。

它將整座沼墓連根拔起,納入自身枝架。

10/10

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 食屍樹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghoultree’s ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {G}. (2011-01-22)
  • Although players may respond to Ghoultree once it’s been cast, once it’s announced, they can’t respond before the cost is calculated and paid. (2011-01-22)