악귀나무 {7}{G}

생물 — 좀비 인목

악귀나무는 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장당 발동하는데 {1}가 덜 든다.

그것은 늪지의 묘지들을 모조리 뒤엎어 자신의 덩치를 불린다.

10/10

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 악귀나무:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghoultree’s ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {G}. (2011-01-22)
  • Although players may respond to Ghoultree once it’s been cast, once it’s announced, they can’t respond before the cost is calculated and paid. (2011-01-22)